Please click here to view our Warmley Park Instrument of government

Warmley Park School Governors


Name Post
Karen Roskilly Clerk
Anne Berrow Co-opted Governor – Vice Chair
Patricia O’Driscoll Co-opted Governor – Chair of Finance Committee
Daniel Wood Co-opted Governor – Chair of Governors
Christine Gryspeerdt Co-opted Governor – Safeguarding Governor
Suzanne Edwards

Penny Cutbill

Co-opted Governor

Co-opted Governor

Lisa Parker Head Teacher
Sandra Davis LEA Appointment
Terina Mainstone Parent Governors – Health & Safety Governor
Lee Harrison

Nicola Jarvis

Parent Governor


School Office Receptionist

Following a recent office restructure, an opportunity has arisen for a full time Receptionist in our busy and friendly office. Applicants would be required to undertake a varied range of school administrative tasks, in particular answering the phone and welcoming visitors to the school.

There is an opportunity to visit the school on Monday 3rd July at 11 am; prospective applicants are advised that this would be beneficial prior to submitting an application. To arrange a visit please email or telephone 01454 867272.

The school is committed to safeguarding and promoting the safety and welfare of children and young people.  All staff and volunteers are expected to share this commitment and all appointments will be subject to appropriate vetting, including the Childcare (Disqualification) Regulations 2009 and an enhanced DBS disclosure check.


Support Staff Application Form July 13

Receptionist Job Description